WAUPACA COUNTY ATC COMMITTEE MEETING MINUTES

November 8, 2011 Courthouse, Waupaca

Chair Koeppen called the meeting to order at 8:15 a.m.

Present: Roger Holman, Brian Haase, Heidi Dombrowski, Dick Koeppen, Jim Loughrin, Don Peterson, and Gene Sorensen.

Koeppen gave the open meeting statement.

Motion by Peterson, seconded by Loughrin to approve the agenda. Motion carried.

Holman gave an update on the projects.

- The Committee discussed extending the grant period for a year.
- Motion by Peterson, seconded by Loughrin to extend the grants for one year. Motion carried.

Sorensen arrived at this time.

Motion by Peterson, seconded by Loughrin to adjourn. Motion carried.

The meeting adjourned at 8:30.

Submitted by,

Roger Holman Acting Secretary