Waupaca County Jt. Committee Ad Hoc Security Committee June 13, 2016

Chair Kussmann called the meeting to order at 1:15 p.m. and gave the open meeting statement.

Roll call: Suprs. Kussmann, Mary Kay Poehlman, Co. Bd. Chr. Koeppen, Supr. Dave Johnson, Supr. Jonely. Advisory Members: Allen Kraeger, Andrew Carlin, Eric Halverson, Terrie Tews, Ron Hansen, Brent Wyland and Mary Robbins. A quorum was established. Others present: Supr. Zaug and Supr. Gabert.

Agenda: Motion: Supr. Poehlman moved and Supr. Johnson seconded the motion to approve the agenda. The motion was carried without a negative vote.

Public Comment – No comments.

Approve minutes: Motion: Supr. Jonely moved and Supr. Johnson seconded the motion to approve the previous minutes of April 11, 2016. Motion carried without a negative vote.

Adjourn: Motion: Supr. Poehlman moved and Supr. Gabert seconded the motion to adjourn at 11:00 a.m. The motion carried without a negative vote. The meeting was adjourned.

Mary Robbins, County Clerk

Approved on 5-9-16