WAUPACA COUNTY TRAFFIC SAFETY COMMISSION

DATE: Thursday, January 19, 2017 at 10:00 a.m.

PLACE: Waupaca County Courthouse

Conference Room #1037

811 Harding Street, Waupaca, WI 54981

MEETING NOTICE AND AGENDA

OPEN SESSION:

- 1. Call meeting to order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Open meeting statement:

This meeting and all other meetings of this commission are open to the public. Proper notice has been posted and given to the press, in accordance with Wisconsin Statutes, so that Citizens may be aware of the time, place and agenda of this meeting.

- 4. Approve/amend minutes from previous meeting
- 5. Approve/amend agenda
- 6. Public input
- 7. Reports
 - A. Captain Todd Rasmussen, Traffic
 - B. Casey Beyersdorf, Highway Commissioner
 - C. Becky Rickel, Drivers Education
 - D. Barry Tomaras, Coroner
 - E. Veronica Isherwood, District Attorney
 - F. Tony Kemnitz, State DOT Representative
 - G. Bob Flease, Population Representative
 - H. Dick Koeppen, County Board Chairman
 - I. Michael Panosh, Area DOT Program Manager
 - J. Brad Hardel, Sheriff
 - K. Andy Carlin, Emergency Management Director
 - L. Sgt. Carrie Johnson, State Patrol
 - M. Bill Jonely, Law Enforcement Committee Rep.
- 8. Other Business
- 9. Adjournment:

Note: If special accommodations are necessary for your attendance at this meeting, please contact the Waupaca County Clerk's Office to make arrangements. (715) 258-6200

Please RSVP Vickie at (715) 256-4540 or vickie.thoe@co.waupaca.wi.us by 01/17/17 and let her know if you will attend or not.