WAUPACA COUNTY TRAFFIC SAFETY COMMISSION

DATE: Thursday, July 16, 2015 at 11:00 a.m.

PLACE: Waupaca County Sheriff's Office

Conference Room #1129

1402 E. Royalton St., Waupaca, WI 54981

MEETING NOTICE AND AGENDA

OPEN SESSION:

- 1. Call meeting to order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Open meeting statement:

This meeting and all other meetings of this commission are open to the public. Proper notice has been posted and given to the press, in accordance with Wisconsin Statutes, so that Citizens may be aware of the time, place and agenda of this meeting.

- 4. Approve/amend minutes from previous meeting
- 5. Approve/amend agenda
- 6. Public input
- 7. Reports
 - A. Captain Todd Rasmussen, Traffic
 - B. Dean Steingraber, Highway Commissioner
 - C. Larry Schlueter, Drivers Education
 - D. Dr. Jerry Salan, Medical Representative
 - E. Barry Tomaras, Coroner
 - F. John Snider, District Attorney
 - G. Tony Kemnitz, State DOT Representative
 - H. Bob Flease, Population Representative
 - I. Dick Koeppen, County Board Chairman
 - J. Robert Bott, Area DOT Program Manager
 - K. Brad Hardel, Sheriff
 - L. Andy Carlin, Emergency Management Director
 - M. Sgt. Carrie Johnson, State Patrol
 - N. Bill Jonely, Law Enforcement Committee Rep.
- 8. Other Business: Hwy 10@Hwy 22 school bus back-up issue.
- 9. Adjournment:

Note: If special accommodations are necessary for your attendance at this meeting, please contact the Waupaca County Clerk's Office to make arrangements. (715) 258-6200

Please RSVP Kim at (715) 256-4543 or kim.jaeger@co.waupaca.wi.us by 07/14/15 and let her know if you will attend or not.