

HIGHWAY DEPT. LABOR/MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

- DATE: September 30, 2015
- TIME: 1:00 p.m.
- LOCATION: Waupaca Highway Office Conference Room
- MEMBERS: Roger Krueger, Jerry Simonis, Gene Mykisen, Larry Abrahamson, Janice Beckmann, Bill Dallman, Bernie Ritchie, Mike Koplien, Gerald Murphy, Gary Barrington, Bob Flease, Lance Penney, Dick Koeppen, Mark Korth, Dean Steingraber, DuWayne Federwitz, Amanda Welch

AGENDA

Old Business

• Evaluations of Supervisors – Union

New Business

- Workers Compensation Study (Safety Audit) Mandy
- Voting Union

Next Meetings:

• December 11, 2015 1 p.m.

ADJOURN