

# **HIGHWAY DEPT. LABOR/MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE**

DATE: June 10, 2015

## TIME: **12:30 p.m.**

LOCATION: Waupaca Highway Office Conference Room

MEMBERS: Roger Krueger, Jerry Simonis, Gene Mykisen, Larry Abrahamson, Janice Beckmann, Bill Dallman, Bernie Ritchie, Mike Koplien, Gerald Murphy, Gary Barrington, Bob Flease, Lance Penney, Dick Koeppen, Mike Krueger, Dean Steingraber, DuWayne Federwitz, Amanda Welch.

This meeting while informational only, may inadvertently create a quorum of the County Board or one of its committees.

## AGENDA

Old Business

- Evaluations Union
- Carlson Dettmann Study Union

New Business

• Workers Compensation Study (Safety Audit) - Mandy

#### <u>Other</u>

• Additional items

#### Next Meetings:

- September 9, 2015 4 p.m.
- December 11, 2015 1 p.m.

# ADJOURN