WAUPACA COUNTY NOTICE OF MEETING AGENDA CST COORDINATING COMMITTEE Friday, October 21, 2016 8:30 am – 9:30 am Room 1037, Waupaca County Courthouse

Committee Members: Art Bolen, Dan Naylor, Jody Muck, Jill Amos-Polifka, Jesse Cuff, Susan Younger, Chris Machamer, Alisha Haase, Sherrie Nichols, Jeanine Rysewyk, Bruce Rathe, Laurie Schmidt, Shannon Kelly

OPEN SESSION: This meeting and all other meetings of this committee are open to the public. Proper notice has been posted and given to the press in accordance with Wis. Statutes so that the citizenry may be aware of the time, place and agenda of this meeting.

CALL TO ORDER AND OPEN MEETING STATEMENT ROLL CALL REVIEW AND APPROVE AGENDA MINUTES OF PREVIOUS MEETING PUBLIC COMMENT

- 1. Identify Gaps In The Community Which One Will Be Our focus For 2017
- 2. Committee Membership
- 3. 2017 Meeting Dates
- 4. Adjourn